Prof. Kapil Bhopatkar

FIC (Finance), Head (Admissions & Marketing)
kapil@gnims.com

MMS, PGDSMM, B.Com

More Detail

Dr. Jyotinder Kaur Chaddah

Associate Professor. Faculty In charge (Marketing)
jyotinder@gnims.com

Ph.D, MBA, MMM, Post-Graduate Diploma in Social Communication Media (SCM), BA.

More Detail

Dr. Mrinal Phalle

Associate Professor - Finance

Ph. D., MMS (Finance)

More Detail

Prof. Dr. Sameer Phanse

Professor - Research Methodology and Analytics
sameer@gnims.com

Ph.D. Management, M.M.S. (Marketing), B.E. (Electronics)

More Detail

Dr. Sameer S. Salunkhe

Associate Professor - Finance
sameersalunkhe@gnims.com

Ph. D., MMS (Finance), B Com

More Detail

Dr. Sushma Patil

Associate Professor - Operations, Faculty In charge - Operations

Ph.D., M.B.A., B. Pharm

More Detail

Prof. Bins Maniyattu Mathew

Assistant Professor - Marketing
bins@gnims.com

MMS (Marketing), B.Sc., Diploma in Information Systems Management

More Detail

Prof. Sagaljit Kaur

Assistant Professor, Process Head – HR Department & FIC – HR
sagaljit@gnims.com

BSc. (Microbiology), MHRDM, NET, PhD (pursuing)

More Detail

Prof. Channpreet Kaur Bhatia

Assistant Professor - Human Resource
channpreet@gnims.com

MMS (HR), LLB Dip.TD, NET – JRF & Lectureship, Certificate in Psychometric Testing, DHRM, DLL & LW, BSc. Biotechnology.

More Detail

Prof. Annie Pillai

Assistant Professor- Marketing Management
annie@gnims.com

Ph.D., M.B.A., B. Pharm

More Detail

Prof. Balvinder Singh Reel

Assistant Professor - Finance
balvinder@gnims.com

MMS (Finance), B Com, Diploma in Taxation Management, Diploma in Banking and Finance (IIBF), Certification Course in Foreign Exchange Facilities for Individuals

More Detail

Prof. Suchita J. Shetty

Assistant Professor – Human Resource
suchita@gnims.com

MA(Economics), MMS

More Detail

Prof. Sonali Athavale

Assistant Professor, Finance Management

B.Sc (FRM), DMM, MHRDM

More Detail

Prof. V Ravi Shankar

Assistant Professor, Marketing Management

B.Sc (FRM), DMM, MHRDM

More Detail

GNIMS Programs

Admissions office of GNIMS

Kings Circle, Matunga East
Mumbai, MH-400019

022 2404 3928
info@gnims.com

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info