Dr. Satvinder Singh Bedi

Associate Professor - Marketing
satvinder.bedi@gnims.com

PhD in Healthcare Marketing, MMM, DBM, Bcom.

More Detail

Prof. Rajkumar Bagadia

Associate Professor – General Management

B.Com, LL.B. (General)

More Detail

Prof. Suresh Patil

Associate Professor-HR, Head - Industry Interface in Career Development & Placement Cell
suresh.patil@gnims.com

B.Com, M.Com, Post Graduate in NIPM & ISTD

More Detail

Dr. Kuljeet G. Kahlon

Assistant Professor & Library Manager
kuljit@gnims.com

MBA in Marketing, M.A. Economics, M.L.I.S, Ph.D.

More Detail

Dr. Jayant Brahmane

Assistant Professor - Operations
More Detail

Dr. Kiran S. Kakade

Assistant Professor - Human Resource Management

BSc (Comp. Sci), MCA, MBA (HR), Ph.D., LLB*

More Detail

Dr. Shama A. Shah

Assistant Professor, Finance

M.Com, MMS, PGDFM, PhD, FDP (IIM-Indore), ICSI, LLB, CMA

More Detail

Prof. Faisal Memon

Assistant Professor – Finance
faisal.memon@gnims.com

Ph.D Scholar, MMS (Finance), B. Com, UGC-NET (Management)

More Detail

Prof. Hema Deogharkar

Assistant Professor – Finance
hema.deogharkar@gnims.com

BCAF, GD&CA, MMS (Finance), M. Com (Accountancy), CMA , LLB*

More Detail

Prof. Jyoti Pawar

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Marketing (pursuing) M.B.A., B. Sc. chemistry

More Detail

Prof. Prachi Amare

Assistant Professor- HR

MMS (Human Resource), BMS.

More Detail

Prof. Rhutula Jadhav

Assistant Professor, Human Resource Management

BSc(Biotechnology), MMS(HR)

More Detail

Prof. Samidha Angne

Assistant Professor, Finance

MMS (Finance), BMS, UGC – NET (Management)

More Detail

Prof. Subhash Yadav

Assistant Professor - Marketing Management

PhD, UGC NET (MANAGEMENT), MMM, PGDORM, FDP, AMT, B.A (HONS) Mathematics

More Detail

Dr. Jasbir Kaur Makkar

Assistant Professor & Academic Co-ordinator
jasbir@gnims.com

Ph.D. in Physical Education, M. Phil, M.P. Ed, D.P. Ed, B.Sc, P.G. Diploma in Yoga, M.Sc. Yoga, Cleared NET

More Detail

Dr. Kamini Khanna

Associate Professor - General Management

Ph.D Economics, M.Phil Economics, M.Sc Economics Hons, B.A (Economics)

More Detail

GNIMS Programs

Admissions office of GNIMS

Kings Circle, Matunga East
Mumbai, MH-400019

022 2404 3928
info@gnims.com

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info